REVIEWS

Andrea

04 Dec 2023

Scott

04 Dec 2023

Jimmy

03 Dec 2023

Fay

02 Dec 2023

Reece

01 Dec 2023

Stephen

24 Nov 2023

Leanne

24 Nov 2023

Julie

23 Nov 2023

Fraser

20 Nov 2023

Margo

20 Nov 2023

Karen

13 Nov 2023

Always fresh and hot, delivery very quick.


Shannon

10 Nov 2023

Julie

09 Nov 2023

Forsyth

07 Nov 2023

Fish & chips very fresh & hot , would recommend


Julie

01 Nov 2023

I prefer kebab meat cooked more, not so insipid, pitta hadn’t been cut open so had to reheat at home to allow easier cutting open. Salad was delicious but chips awful. Very disappointed.


Angus

26 Oct 2023

Lovely food as always. Ordered for collection and ready when I arrived.


Dana

25 Oct 2023

Brilliant food, great service


Karen

23 Oct 2023

Food was fresh and hot, delivered quickly.


Kelly

22 Oct 2023

Lucy

21 Oct 2023

Carla

20 Oct 2023

Pizza 10/10 would happily drive 3 hours round trip from home just to come here for the pizza again!


Beryl

20 Oct 2023

Speedy delivery, piping hot and lovely meal, highly recommend


Fay

07 Oct 2023

Iain

01 Oct 2023

Somewhere on their journey, the 2 pizzas we ordered had clearly been dropped, apparently from a great height. The toppings had come off the pizzas and were completely crushed against the top and sides of the boxes. They were barely edible. Given that there is a delivery charge and a service charge, it is annoying indeed that the food was delivered in such an appalling condition.


John

30 Sep 2023

Gillian

30 Sep 2023

Sheryl

29 Sep 2023

Angus

29 Sep 2023

Always friendly, quick service and app order ready in time.


Anne

18 Sep 2023

Took 1hour 20 minutes to arrive. I ordered 2 sausages suppers ,which should have had 3 sausages in each supper,as stated online. Food was not very hot.


William

16 Sep 2023

Very happy with the food. Will definitely order from again.


Iain

09 Sep 2023

Perfect pizza


Julie

07 Sep 2023

Dana

01 Sep 2023

Tasty, well cooked food, fast friendly delivery. Can’t ask for more.


Jon

30 Aug 2023

Alan

28 Aug 2023

Beryl

27 Aug 2023

Piping hot, excellent as always, speedy delivery, thank you


Brian

27 Aug 2023

We ordered 4 Pizzas, no complaints all very good, would definitely order again


Leanne

26 Aug 2023

Gillian

25 Aug 2023

Dana

24 Aug 2023

Lovely food, great friendly and efficient service. Definitely will be ordering more meals from this restaurant.


Jean

24 Aug 2023

Sorry don’t rate your tiramisu. It was tasteless


Fay

19 Aug 2023

Always great food & service


Joanne

18 Aug 2023

Unfortunately part of order missing but we were unable to return & collect it. Chicken curry & minted chicken kebab was ‘chewy’ & over cooked. Pizzas faired better.


Fay

12 Aug 2023

Great food always 1st class service


AL

12 Aug 2023

Leanne

12 Aug 2023

Gary

10 Aug 2023

Ordered a Donor Kebab and had to assemble it myself! Everything was in separate containers for some unknown reason, I've never experienced that before.


Stacey

09 Aug 2023

Andrew

07 Aug 2023

5*


Liselle

05 Aug 2023

Burgers were delicious like homemade only problem was that the bun was a bit soggy with the tomato’s. Everything else I ordered was perfect.


 

4.2

(162 Reviews)

  (109)
  (33)
  (12)
  (3)
  (2)